fbpx

Term 3 Program - Dates & Locations 

Calling all new mums, dads, carers and the like. Monday Mornings with Bubs is a weekly opportunity to meet and connect with those with young bubs. Plus enjoy a FREE coffee. 

Term 3 Dates & Locations: 

Mon 22 July | 9.30am – 10.30am | Max Brenner

Mon 29 July 9.30am – 10.30am | The Art House  / Gloria Jeans

Mon 5 August |9.30am – 10.30am | Max Brenner

Mon 12 August |9.30am – 10.30am | The Art House  / Gloria Jeans

Mon 19 August |9.30am – 10.30am | Max Brenner

Mon 26 August|9.30am – 10.30am | The Art House  / Gloria Jeans

Mon 2 Sept | 9.30am – 10.30am | Max Brenner

Mon 9 Sept  |9.30am – 10.30am | The Art House  / Gloria Jeans

Mon 16 Sept |9.30am – 10.30am | Max Brenner

Mon 23 Sept | 9.30am – 10.30am | The Art House  / Gloria Jeans

This program is delivered in partnership with Big Yellow Umbrella.

TELL YOUR FRIENDS…